Thursday, 6 May 2010

Cricket Election - Over to You

From Chief Political Correspondent Michael Lesser

The wait is over. The polls are open. After a long campaign trail, there is nothing more that the three political parties can do. The Short Third Man Cricket Election 2010 will run for the next 24 hours, until a cricket Prime Minister is declared. One of Alastair Cook (Liberal Democrat), Andrew Strauss (Conservative) and Paul Collingwood (Labour) will be named as Prime Minister, and will assume their role as of tomorrow.

Good luck to all candidates.


  1. NO! Who is voting for Strauss! Sabotage!

  2. Whose the BNP candidate?