Wednesday, 29 December 2010

The Queen's New Year's Honours List


Sir Andrew "Three Ashes" Strauss
Sir Alastair "Two Ashes" Cook
Sir Jonathan "Two Ashes" Trott
Sir Kevin "Three Ashes" Pietersen
Sir Paul "Three Ashes" Collingwood
Sir Matthew "Two Ashes" Prior
Sir Graeme "Two Ashes" Swann
Sir Stuart "Two Ashes" Broad
Sir James "Two Ashes" Anderson
Sir Steven "Ashes Winner" Finn
Sir Timothy "Ashes Winner" Bresnan
Sir Christopher "Ashes Winner" Tremlett

Honourary Citizenship of Great Britain

Andrew Flower
David Saker
Mushtaq Ahmed
Richard "Lost Three Ashes" Ponting

God save your Queen

No comments:

Post a Comment